Wild Flowers for the Coronavirus Blues

Feeling Down? Need Cheering Up?

Do something that brings you joy!

Stamping and card making always makes me feel better! Actually, I enjoy many crafts that bring me joy!💕 A few other crafts I enjoy are: sewing, needlework and cross-stitch, crochet, jewelry making, Diamond painting, and puzzles are just a few. I hope the same is for you? Maybe it is cooking? Or reading? 

What hobbies or interests bring you joy? Or is there a craft or hobby you have always wanted to try? I would love to hear about it! 

Stay Home, Stay Well and Stay Safe!💕

Howdy-Spring

Stamps for “Spring Flowers” card: Bluebonnets Multi-Step Clear Stamps, Cowboy Boots Multi-Step Clear Stamps, and Brush Stokes Multi-Step Clear Stamps from Kitchen Sink Stamps.

Please check in with the KSS Design Team and see what stamping inspiration they have cooked up for this week. Have a wonderful Inky day!

Lynn • Nancy (Video Demo)

Additional supplies for the cards above:

Paper:  All finished cards measure 4.5″ x 5.5″

Inks: (all Memento Inks – unless noted)  Sentiment: Onyx Black (VersaFine) and Paris Dusk

Inks used can be found in our Color Recipes section on our Forum or found under the Color Recipes Tab here at the top of my blog.

Embellishments: none, except masking paper.

2 thoughts on “Wild Flowers for the Coronavirus Blues

  1. Thanks for cheering me up! I also like sewing, knitting, crafting with the grandkids and gardening. I would like to learn to crochet and wool felting.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If you can knit, Sue, I am sure you will find crochet easy to pick up! I tried knitting and couldn’t get the hang of it, but I was a pre-teen when I tried. Wool felting is on my list to try too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close