A busy KSS Monday and Sneak Peeks on the way!

It is a busy Monday in the Kitchen today!

With a new KSS release just around the corner, I have been busy getting all my sneak peeks ready to show you all … (the first peek is coming later today!).

Simple-challenge-with-copicSo, I needed to stamp something simple today, which is exactly the challenge on 365 Cards…. Day 177: Simply Stamped.

The challenge: One stamped image and one stamped sentiment – that’s it!

Only ONE stamped image, no patterned paper or other embellishments. Aaak!!!!!! Oh Yeah! That is a really BIG challenge for me, for sure – LOL!!!

Here is a simple small & narrow birthday card. 😀

Please take a peek at what the rest of the KSS Crew has created to inspire you!
Angela • ConnieDeeJulieLisaLoriLynnMakiko

Copics-4-Simple-challengePlease check back for Sneak Peeks later today!

Materials –

Stamps: Happy Birthday Cupcake from Kitchen Sink Stamps.

Paper: Classic Solar White from Neenah.

Ink: Tuxedo Black from Memento and Copic Markers (click on photo to see the colors numbers larger). Orange and Purple Atyou Spica Markers.

11 thoughts on “A busy KSS Monday and Sneak Peeks on the way!

  1. I am here in the office waiting for the sneak peeks… yes, I know I should do some work…
    I saw the banner with the berries… you can be sure that they will be mine soon 😀
    I can’t wait!!!

    Like

  2. I’ll be back. I’m so anxious to see what lovely creations you have come up with for your new release.

    Like

  3. Looks like you mastered the Challange – love the bold colors!

    Like

  4. This is just so fun, Maria!! Love this one layered card!! Can’t wait to see all the peeks you have for everyone!

    Like

  5. What a fantasitc simple birthday card!! Great bold colors!!
    Have a wonderful BUSY week, Maria 🙂

    Like

  6. Love this yummy birthday treat!!! My Atyou Spica pens are some of my favorites!! Perfect for this festive cupcake!!

    Like

  7. Simple cards can sometimes be challenging but I like yours; I also like the colors you used on the image! Very fun!

    Like

  8. I absolutely LOVE the orangey color you chose for the cuppy cake. How colorful and simple. Awesome job with the Challenge! You totally rocked it.

    Like

  9. Every now & then, we all “need” a clean, simple, & quick card! Life happens! “Stuff” comes up! We “need” ideas such as this delight! Yay!

    ~Bev

    Like

  10. You managed to make one stamped image look like multiple stamps with that great coloring!

    Like

  11. You did a fabulous job with the challenge! I love the vibrant colors against the white card base.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close