All that glitters is ….. GREEN!

Happy Kitchen Sink Monday…

I have a fun project to share with you today … a St. Patrick’s Day Coaster POSTCARD!

Stamping on coasters, whether round or square, sure can be fun! SO, when a dear friend of mine showed me a RECTANGLE coaster… (the perfect size for a postcard) … I started to drool and knew I had to have some. How fun would that be to stamp a POSTCARD!!!! Smiley from millan.net

So here is my take on a St. Patty’s postcard … it is going to another dear friend with the last name of Dooley… thought it would be most appropriate!  AND for some St. Patty’s fun….. the first reader to guess HOW MANY stamp sets I used to create this post card… will win a set of 6 post cards of their own. 🙂 Leave a post here on this post to enter. Deadline is March 16th, midnight PST. I will announce the winner on March 17th!

NOTE: the stamp used for the address lines on the back of the postcard will not count since it is from a retired KSS set.

Good Luck …. I am off to go count how many myself!

Please remember to check what the rest of the KS Crew has cooked up for you this KSS Monday.

Angela ConnieJulieLisaLynnMakiko

 

11 thoughts on “All that glitters is ….. GREEN!

  1. I say 6–1/2 pint playful alphabet buddy, playful buddy alphabet, big and bold swashes, multi step invisible snowman, multi step shamrocks and clover, and multi step hanukkah.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

