Some exciting news to share … and the WBPS

I have been so inspired and thankful with all the KSCrew has been cooked up for you in the KSS Forum & KSS Gallery with their beautiful cards, awesome tips and inspiring challenges! They sure are a wonderful (as well as talented) group of ladies!!!!

I sure have missed stamping these past few weeks!!!  But, my MIA has not been in vain… I have been cooking up some exciting additions & changes that I hope to share with you all very soon!

In the meantime … I CAN share that KSS will be packing up and hitting the road for another workshop this June.

KSS is joining up with Stamping Around and going to OHIO – June 17 & 18, 2011!

I am so excited to meet up with Julie Masse, (one of the talented KS Crew) on one of her Stamping Around weekend workshops!  When she asked me “so many months ago” if I would be interested in going to Ohio… (where Tammy Hershberger, a KSCrew Alumni, lives) and host a full day of KSS classes + a class for SA on Sat., I did not have to think twice to answer… YES! Actually, come to thinking of it…. I may have been so excited about putting 1 + 1 together ….ie:  Julie + Tammy, @ Tammy’s well know place of work… Toyrifix,   I think…. I might have invited myself  to join in the stamping fun before Julie could even finish her sentence … I don’t remember! LOL!  But… that doesn’t really matter …I am going! YaHOOOO!

For all the info on KSS all day Friday workshop – go HERE

For all the info on Stamping Around’s Friday evening & Saturday workshop – go HERE. 🙂

blue-plate1

Time for Kitchen Sink Stamps’ Wednesday Blue Plate Special!

This is where you can find random items on sale for 24 hours only! You will never know what might be on sale! No promotion code is neededFree Smiley Courtesy of www.millan.net

A side of samples spotlighting items from the WBPS, can been seen HERE.


6 thoughts on “Some exciting news to share … and the WBPS

  1. Ohio? Way up there? Good for you! Congratulations Ohio! I’ve been to one of her “sessions” and you don’t want to miss a minute of it!

    Like

  2. BUMMMER! I’m from Ohio and could have droped off the kids at my parents’ house…only Friday is their last day of school! BUMMER! You just better plan on another one…close to me…sometime!

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

