So very Thankful!

Happy Kitchen Sink Monday

I sure hope you had a Wonderful Thanksgiving!!!

I have given myself a new challenge … remember my stamping on the road challenge over summer vacation?

My new “self’challenge” … is to create a card from scratch in 10 mins. or less!  Believe you me … this is a challenge for myself! LOL! I can really get lost in the “journey” of making a card, which I love to do… BUT, before I know it an hour has passed… if not hours! LOL!

Here is my first multi step card in 10 mins. or less. I will admit, it is very interesting to make a card while watching the clock. 😉

Please check out what the rest of the KS Crew has cooked up for you today.

AngelaConnieJulie

LisaLynnMakiko

Happy Monday!

You can also download the Color Recipe to Multi Step Big Leaves, HERE

______________________________________________

Materials – Stamps: Multi Step Big Leaves, and Vintage Words from Kitchen Sink Stamps. Paper: Bazzill Basics – Brown and Cream. Ink: all Memento unless noted and a pdf file of the color recipes my be downloaded by clicking HERE. Sentiment: Rich Cocoa. Embellishments: Twin. Twine. Amber jewels from my stash.
6 thoughts on “So very Thankful!

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

