A kind of party hat.

Happy Kitchen Sink Monday… hope y’all had a wonderful weekend!

Couldn’t help myself… thought the new cowboy hat could make a mighty fine Red Hat! πŸ˜‰

It’s been quiet in the Kitchen (HA!) … because I have been working on something BIG that I’ve keep under my hat and can’t wait until I can share it with y’all!Β Β  I am hoping very soon I can tip my hat and share it! πŸ™‚



See what the KS Crew has created today

Angela β€’ Connie β€’ Julie β€’ Lisa β€’ Lynn β€’ Makiko

Happy Kitchen Sink Stamps Monday!

_______________________________________

Materials – Stamps: Multi Step Cowboy Hat from Kitchen Sink Stamps. Paper: Solar White Classic Crest from Neenah. White Pearl Linen from the Paper Temptress, Metallic Rubby from The Paper Company. Malmero Perle -Noir. Ink (all Memento Ink): Step #5 – Grape Jelly,Β  Step #4 – Rhubarb Stalk, Step #3 Rhubarb Stalk stamp off 1x, Step #2 – Lady Bug, Step #1 – Lady Bug stamp off 1x and repeat. Embellishments: Adhesive rhinestones and ribbon from Michael’s, flower rhinestones from my stash. Tiny bird feather … my son found on a hike and was willing to part with it for this card. πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “A kind of party hat.

  1. Loving this sensational red cowboy hat with its tiny feather!! Great design with the star bling and gingham ribbon!! What a fabulously fun birthday card!!

    I am having such fun with your amazing cowboy images, Maria!! Thank you so much for creating them to share with us in Texas!

    Like

  2. I love the red hat! I will have to C.A.S.E. that one. I am SO very curious about what you’re up to now, ma’am. And …thanks for all the prizes for Anita & Gang’s shoebox swap! I won some of them! Yee-haw!

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

