oooooooo went the wind …

… and out went the light.

Happy Kitchen Sink Monday and it’s time for a new KS Crew Challenge!

This month’s KSCC Hostess is Makiko. She is getting us all in the spirit for some trick -o-treating with her Halloween challenge.

You can find all the details HERE.

I started off creating an ATC card (which I haven’t done in a long time … just love them!), but when I stumbled across these spider brads in my  “stash” that were screaming to be used, I just had to turn my ATC into a card. 🙂 Thanks Makiko for the fun and timely challenge!

See what spooktacular cards and projects the KS Crew has created to inspire you today!

Angela • Connie • Julie• Lisa • Lynn• Makiko

______________________________________________

AND …. I am packin’ up my inks and stamps and getting ready to head to the Lone State …. TEXAS, Here I come! Yee Haw!

Materials – Stamps: Multi Step Pumpkins, Playful Numbers and Never a Loss 4 Words from Kitchen Sink Stamps. Paper: Solar White Classic Crest from Neenah. Metallic Mango and Golden Luster from The Paper Company. Malmero Perle -Noir. Ink: All my pumpkin ink color recipes can be found HERE. Embellishments: Spider brad from Eyelet Outlet. Dry embossing folder – Spider Web from CuttleBug. Black Atyou Spica pen (in the pumpkins’ eyes and mouths for some sparkle).
6 thoughts on “oooooooo went the wind …

  1. Your card is sensational with those perfectly colored jack-0-lanterns!! I love the embossing and every single detail! I’m going to have to sit this challenge out because I have no KSS Halloween images, but I’ll enjoy what everyone else creates:)

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

