Remembering: Mother & Daughter Part Two

Mother & Daughter part 2 of my Family Tree photo album for the SOA – KSS Challenge: Remembering.

I bet you guessed it … in this photo, I am here with my Mother. Yellow was her favorite color and she was just as vibrant and full of energy as the color itself! πŸ˜€

I miss her. Me-&-mom

Materials – Stamps: 3 Step Daisy and Whole Family from Kitchen Sink Stamps. Paper: Barely Banana from SU! Kraft and Vintage Cream from Papertrey. Ink – all SU!: Large Daisy – Step #1 Barely Banana, Step #2 Summer Sun, Step #3 Marigold Morning, flower center: Chocolate Chip. Small Daisies – (light) Step #1 Barely Banana, Step #2 Summer Sun, flower center: Chocolate Chip, (dark) Step #1 Summer Sun, Step #2 Marigold Morning, flower center: Chocolate Chip. Sentiment – Chocolate Chip. Embellishments: Star Dust Stickles.

Me-&-mom-close-up

4 thoughts on “Remembering: Mother & Daughter Part Two

  1. What a precious picture, Maria. Very touching! Yellow is my mom’s favorite color too, beautifully done!

    Like

  2. Maria, I love this page. I love them all, but this page is very bright, and grabs your attention. And I love the picture of you and your mother. It really catches the eye when you put it all together. I can tell you really took care to do all of these pages with the love that shows for your familly. Beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

