The last sneak peek ….

…. here is sneak peek #3!

sneak-peek-yellow-parrot

If you haven’t left a comment for a chance to be that one lucky person, who will win ALL 3 New Kitchen Sink Stamp sets (available Tuesday, March 3rd!)

How to play? Just leave a comment on yesterday’s post (sneak peek #1) telling me what masculine stamp set you would LOVE to have when making a card or gift for your favorite man?

… and the rest of the details: please leave only one comment. The give away will end March. 2nd (Midnight EST). The Winner will be chosen by a random number generator and announced on Tuesday March 3rd. The winner will need to email me to collect their winnings by March 6th, otherwise a new winner will be picked. šŸ˜€

7 thoughts on “The last sneak peek ….

  1. WOW!!!! I love tulips… actually I love all types of flowers… I am in trouble, two more days to the release… I am not very patient šŸ˜‰
    Ciao.

    Like

  2. I just love tulips and can’t wait to see the rest of this fabulous set. I just love how stamping this way just brings the images to life with the right colors.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

