A Winner reminder, Blue Plate Special, another card, PLUS – more!

kitchen-sink-winnerb

Just in case you missed it in my last post, the winner to receive one of each of the 4 new sets from Kitchen Sink Stamps’ latest release IS#60 – Julia!!!!

picture-5

b

b

Congratulations Julia!!! Please email me at kitchensinkstamps@gmail.com by Jan. 8th with your shipping info so I can send you your 4 NEW Kitchen Sink Stamps! If I don’t hear from Julia by the 8th, a new winner will be picked on Jan. 9th. SO… anyone who knows Julia…please let her know that she won! 😀

__________________________________________

new-whats-cooking-button

I will be back later today to announce the Winners to Nov./Dec. “What’s Cook’n with Your Kitchen Sink Stamps” contest & next contest theme!

__________________________________________

kitchen-sink-logo-finalIt’s Wednesday again… so, until midnight (EST) tonight,
the Kitchen Sink Store will be serving up
The Kitchen Sink’s Wednesday Blue Plate Special!
This is where you can find random items on sale for 24 hours only! You never know what might be on sale!

No promotion code is needed. 😀

_______________________________________________

My card to sneak peek #2 using the new set 3 Step Hearts.

sweetheart-for-web

Materials – Stamps: 3 Step Hearts and Words of Love  from Kitchen Sink Stamps. Paper: Whisper White and Lovely Lilac from SU! Malmero Perle -Noir. Ink: (all SU!) Step #1a – did not use, Step #2a Pink Pirouette, Step #3a Pretty in Pink, Step #4a Regal Rose, Step #5a Red Rose. Sentiment – OnyxBlack- VersaFine. Embellishments: Classic & Scallop Hearts from Nestabilities. Crushed velvet lavender ribbon from Michael’s. Sakura Clear Star pen.


One thought on “A Winner reminder, Blue Plate Special, another card, PLUS – more!

  1. Oh my gosh Maria!! The card you sent me is one of my faves from your blog!!! Thank you so much 🙂 I just barely got it because of being in Maine. I still gotta get a PO box. Actually I did hear my husband break down and say he was going to put up a mailbox. I think he loves it here 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

