Quick and Simple Pretty Tear Drops

I had so much fun when I designed Pretty Petals that I wanted to design another set …. that could be used on its own or together with Pretty Petals. So with that in mind, Pretty Tear Drops was born.

Here are a few quick & simple cards using Pretty Tear Drops all on its own … I’ll have something to show you a little later using the two sets, Pretty Petals & Pretty Tear Drops together. Thanks for looking! 😀

Two one layer cards using a newly released stamp set, Pretty Tear Drops. The Sentiment comes from the set Never a Loss 4 Words – both sets from Kitchen Sink Stamps.

Materials for both cards:

Paper – Basic White from Papertrey.

Ink – Ocean Depth, Turquoise Gem, Keylime, Mango Madness and Night Sky – all are VersaMagic inks.

Highlighting the center spots with Star Dust Stickles.

8 thoughts on “Quick and Simple Pretty Tear Drops

  1. I got mine I LOVe them.. I saw that Mary Anderson and about fell out the chair that is my name Mary Anderson Well my maiden name. LOLOLOL
    U Sure R a fast SENDER.. THANK U.. I love the Little thank U one too that is so cute!!
    Hugs Mary

    Like

  2. Pingback: Team work… “Pretty” style! « Kitchensinkstamps’s Weblog

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

