And the winner is….

The new stamp set with the most votes is 3 Step Butterflies! Using the random number generator….. the winning number is….

Congratulations # 10 – StampinCathy!!!!

Please email me at kitchensinkstamps@gmail.com with your shipping info so you can start stamping with your new 3 Step Butterflies! 😀

Thank you all for playing and all the wonderful comments!!!! 😀

Here is the card from sneak peek #1. I got my color inspiration from Color Throwdown weekly color challenge #2, which you can find here. Even though I did a little swapping of ink “brands” … I think I still achieved the same look of the weekly color picks. I just love the color combos these talented ladies are coming up with! 😀

Materials:

Stamps – 3 Step Butterflies and the sentiment is from Other Important People – Kitchen Sink Stamps.

Paper: Basic White from Papertrey Ink, Barely Banana from Stampin’ Up!

Ink: Butterfly – Step #1 Cantaloupe, Step #2 Tangelo and Step #3 Potter’s Clay – all Memento. The sentiment is stamped in Cool Carribean from SU!.

Embellishments: Grosgrain ribbon from Michael’s … I was happy how close the ribbon is to Cool Carribean color! 😀

6 thoughts on “And the winner is….

  1. OMGosh! How many times now have I seen that card on the back of my packaging and didn’t realize it was the Color Throwdown colors from my week? Too cool, and it turned out really pretty! I might have to try that, too! Thanks Maria!

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

