Sneak Peek #7 and Give away!

Sneak Peek #7

_______________________________________________________

To Play: Vote once a day for your favorite sneak peek by leaving a comment (only one comment per peek). The sneak peek set with the most votes will be the set that will be the prize.
The winner will be picked by a random number generator & checker
This give away will end August 3rd (tonight @ midnight EST).
The winner will be announced on August 4th (tomorrow!) … so make sure to come back to see if you won!

45 thoughts on “Sneak Peek #7 and Give away!

  1. Oooooh those are PRET-TEE!!!! hmmm guess I’ll be getting all the sets again this month! I’m going to still stay with the butterfly! Though this is a close second.

    Like

  2. These are beautiful carnations and I don’t have a carnation stamp in the house! I am still hoping for a pansy! It will be excieting to see all the sets in their entiretiy! Can’t wait!

    Like

  3. These look fabulous. I don’t think I’ll be able to choose between these carnations and the butterflies. The fall leaves look great as well. I think my wallet isn’t going to like this release. ha, ha

    Like

  4. Oh the carnation is lovely! Now I can’t decide between the butterfly and the carnation! If I have to choose one I guess I will have to stick with the butterfly.

    Like

  5. Wow Carnations are my very favorite flower and these are truely beautiful. I agree my wallet is going to be quite a bit thinner when these are released. Now I’m not sure which one I like the best but I can just see a field of carnations with that gorgious butterfly. I am anxiously awaiting to see all the great new sets, how exciting

    Like

  6. Oh, this is pretty…………..I can use this!!
    This by far is a fabulous sneak peak!! I can’t wait to see the whole thing!!
    Hugs,
    Vicky~~

    Like

  7. Oh, I love every flower KSS comes up with! And with the multi-step design they can be so varied!!! Choosing a favorite IS the hardest decision.

    I can’t wait to see it all!! Thank you for the fun preview!

    Like

  8. Pretty flower – is it a carnation? (those are my favorite flowers – they are more affordable so you can get a TON of them, they come in gazillion different colors, and they are not overly fragrant so they don’t trigger my allergies!)

    Looking forward to seeing all the new sets tomorrow!

    ~Meredith

    Like

  9. Ohhhhh! Carnations, I love carnations, the variety of color, the style and they last forever…I had mostly carnations in my wedding for that reason….love them and you never see a nice stamp for carnations, so this is great….okay, changing my mind again, while I still really like the sanddollar set…..I’d have to say this is by far my favorite set now. LOVE IT! Can’t wait to see all of it….

    Like

  10. Oh No! Not another great flower set. I think carnations are my favorite flowere (well maybe they tie with daisies). I am going to have to be strong when these new sets are released. I DO NOT NEED MORE STAMP SETS. I DO NOT NEED MORE STAMP SETS. I DO NOT NEED MORE STAMP SETS. Okay, since when did NEED have anything to do with it. This is gorgeous!

    Like

  11. Carnations. I don’t think that I’ve seen too many carnation sets. Thanks for the versatility. Butterflies are still my favorite, though.

    Like

  12. Oh, carnations. Well, another set to add to my ever-growing list of stamps to purchase. But, still think the I like the butterflies the best.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

