Sneak Peek #6 and Give away!

Sneak Peek #6

_______________________________________________________

To Play: Vote once a day for your favorite sneak peek by leaving a comment (only one comment per peek). The sneak peek set with the most votes will be the set that will be the prize.
The winner will be picked by a random number generator & checker
This give away will end August 3rd (midnight EST).
The winner will be announced on August 4th … so make sure to come back to see if you won!

33 thoughts on “Sneak Peek #6 and Give away!

  1. This one is a little tougher to guess Maria, but I’m thinking maybe a hawaiian dancer. Maybe?? Anticipation is so hard – it’s killing me. Can’t wait to see the rest. Can’t wait til Aug 4th!!!!

    Like

  2. Um what could the be? I’m thinkin it has to do with a hawaiian hula skirt. All I really know is that it will be fun to play with. All the sneak peaks have been really fun to see and they would be all fun to play with. Thanks for a chance at all your fun new sets.

    Like

  3. I would have to guess a hula skirt as well. I hope this is a Hawaiian-themed set, as I have a couple trips & a few Hawaiian-themed birthday parties to scrap, so this would really come in handy for me. I still love the leaves & butterflies as well.

    Like

  4. It’s got to be a Hawaiian theme, which I happen to love, especially if it has palm trees in it. So far all the peeks look like great sets but then I havn’t seen any of your sets that aren’t great!

    Like

  5. Yes, I would say its a Hula skirt and I’ love tropical so this would be great for cards or scrapbooking thoughs cruises or Hawaiian trips.

    Like

  6. No clue what this is. I’ll go with the crowd, because it definitely looks like it could be a grass skirt, but I’m not 100% convinced. I still love the butterflies and the leaves.

    Like

  7. ????? This is the biggest mystery of all!!! I love the color combo but don’t know what it is. It certainly appears to be something tropical, but I could be way off base.

    Like

  8. Okay I’m going to be different and say it looks like a Japanese hanging latern (and yes a hula skirt too). You really have my curiosity up with this one, can’t wait to see the whole set. My faves are still the first butterfly, the leaves and the sand dollar. It is really getting hard to wait to see them all.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

