Sneak Peek #4 and Give away!

Sneak Peek #4

_______________________________________________________

To Play: Vote once a day for your favorite sneak peek by leaving a comment (only one comment per peek). The sneak peek set with the most votes will be the set that will be the prize.
The winner will be picked by a random number generator & checker
This give away will end August 3rd (midnight EST).
The winner will be announced on August 4th … so make sure to come back to see if you won!

39 thoughts on “Sneak Peek #4 and Give away!

  1. Oh my gosh..I love this butterfly..they’re my all time favorite. Looks like its been made with petals..that’s awesome (if my guess is true)
    Tejal

    Like

  2. This butterfly is so pretty. So for today I am going with the butterfly. I guess I’m going to have to find my money somewhere.
    Thanks

    Like

  3. Just when I thought you might be releasing fall stamps…. you throw a butterfly in there! Now I’m really confused!!!!! Can’t wait to see em :~)

    Pam in Ar.

    Like

  4. You’ve done it once again! another for the fav list… Boy the possiblities for this butterfly are endless, can’t wait to see the rest. The first butterfly is still my favorite with all the rest being a very close second (can you have a favorite and a half? LOL)

    Like

  5. HOORAY! MORe butteflies! I wonder if these are part of the set as sneak peek #1? Guess we will all just have to wait and see!

    ~Meredith

    Like

  6. I’m confused. I was thinking dragonfly? This “bugs” me! LOL!!
    Whatever it is, it’s beautiful! This may be my new favorite. Can’t wait to see more…

    Like

  7. Wow. I am loving this too! How’s a girl to decide between these sets?! I think I am still partial to the fall leaf as I miss fall living here in California. I can’t wait to see the rest!

    Like

  8. I just happened to check your sight at the right time I guess!! I am loving the sneek peeks…..most definately lovin the butterfly…..the leaf’s…………..might have to just get it all!!
    Thanks for the opportunity!
    Hugs!!
    Vicky~~

    Like

  9. This appears to be a very versatile stamp set….since it appears the wings may be each and individual stamp you could make flowers and various other things with it…I too had a hard time figuring if this was a butterfly or dragonfly,,,I perfer to think dragonfly since they are my fav….have to go with this as my fav now.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

