Sneak Peek #2 and Give away!

Sneak Peek #2

_______________________________________________________

To Play: Vote once a day for your favorite sneak peek by leaving a comment (only one comment per peek). The sneak peek set with the most votes will be the set that will be the prize.
The winner will be picked by a random number generator & checker
This give away will end August 3rd (midnight EST).
The winner will be announced on August 4th … so make sure to come back to see if you won!

41 thoughts on “Sneak Peek #2 and Give away!

  1. Not fair, can’t see enough to tell what it is & now we have to wait 6 more days to find out what you have there. I got a good feeling, whatever it is, it will be a “have to have it”.

    Like

  2. Well, I have to agree with the other ladies (and gents if any replyed) I love the font used on the word “dream” and it does go with so many things, so it’s a keeper. I can see the first two sneak peeks being used together very nicely. Oh the juices are starting to flow, can’t wait to see the rest. My favorite though is still the Beautiful Butterfly.

    Like

  3. I love that it’s “Dream” and I love the typeface ~ it has a Craftsman-style look to it and that’s my fave! Nice work 🙂

    Like

  4. Well, the word ‘Dream’ leaves much to my imagination so I’m already dreamin’ for cooler weather and your dream set of assorted word phrases and tiny flowers.

    Like

  5. Dunno??? It’s got to be beautiful ’cause it’s your stamp set.
    Haven’t seen anything yet I didn’t like. I’d love to win. Thanks
    for the chance.

    Like

  6. What a tease, it’s hard to tell what is below dream, a flower of some sort??? I am a floral addict. For now I will have to say butterfly is my favorite. That may change once I see the enitre set. Thanks.

    Like

  7. Well….maybe it’s an alpha in that really cool font. Anyway, like others have said, if it is from Kitchen Sink Stamps it will be fabulous no matter what!

    Like

  8. I absolutely LOVE the font on this peek!! I think it’s so versatile and elegant and understated enough that it will go well with any image and not compete.

    Like

  9. Guess we will have to DREAM about what the full set looks like…

    I am not a patient person when it comes to new releases, LOL.

    ~Meredith

    Like

  10. I am still dreaming about what the rest of the set includes. I am hoping the bit of the design is part of a pansy or poppy. I love flowers, especially the three-step ones!

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

