A Big “Thank You” to the Kitchen’s June Guest Designer!

How quickly June came and went!

But even though this month was fast… I took my time viewing the beautiful cards created by Lynn McAuley, the Kitchen Sink’s Guest Design for June!

I would like to share just a few of Lynn’s beautiful cards that she created this month (which can be seen along with other lovely cards from Lynn in her gallery on SCS and the Kitchen Sink Idea Gallery).

Thank you so much Lynn for sharing your creative talents with us this month! I hope you will thrill us again with another visit to the Kitchen real soon! 😀

 

3 Step Hibiscus

 

3 Step Graduation

3 thoughts on “A Big “Thank You” to the Kitchen’s June Guest Designer!

  1. I loved every minute of my phenomenal month as a guest designer for Kitchen Sink Stamps! My sincere thanks to Maria and the entire crew for making it an experience beyond compare!

    Maria’s exquisite stamps are unique in the industry for their layered beauty. I look forward with anticipation to see what amazing designs she creates for us in the future! You can count on my SCS gallery being sprinkled with them!!!

    Thanks again!

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

