Stars & Stripes Forever!!!!

So, my husband and I have really been enjoying watching the HBO series, John Adams on DVD. It is really putting me in the patriotic spirit!!!!

I just love learning more about American History … the information I should have learned in school, but did not! I guess it doesn’t matter when you learn something… just so you are still learning something new! 😀

So, with getting ready to celebrate the 232nd anniversary of declaring our Independence as Americans … to help, a Kitchen Crew Design Member, Tammy came up with an amazing project for July using Playful Stars, that is sure to make a centerpiece, leave a spectacular impression! I am excitied to try this project myself! Thanks Tammy for doing such a bang up job with your project!!!! 😀

You can see Tammy’s tutorial Here.

One thought on “Stars & Stripes Forever!!!!

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

