Molly Stamps are here!

I am a big fan of Molly’s!

She just keeps me stitches… ever since I first saw an episode of her “mockumentary”: Inside Scrapbooking, she keeps me laughing!

Well… she has exciting news today… she has launched her very own stamp line, that is just as fun and quirky as she is! 😀 If you get a chance, go check out Molly Stamps!

OH, and to celebrate… she is running a very special deal… but you’ll have to go see for yourself! 😀

Here is a little peak for you (I was so lucky… Molly let me have an early peak at her new stamps! They are too fun!) 😀

One thought on “Molly Stamps are here!

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

