Welcome a New Guest Designer in the Kitchen!

I would like to give a huge welcome to Lynn McAuley, who will be guest designing for Kitchen Sink Stamps for the month of June! You may have seen her beautiful 3 Step Roses or 3 Step Hydrangeas in the Splitcoaststampers gallery? If not, you are missing out! You can see Lynn’s work HERE. If you have had the pleasure of following Lynn’s work… well, get ready to see more from this creative lady!

I am thrilled to have you join us in the Kitchen Lynn! 😀

Hugs – Maria

5 thoughts on “Welcome a New Guest Designer in the Kitchen!

  1. I’ve been a fan and stamping friend of Lynn’s since before the Kitchen Sink even existed! 🙂 She is one talented lady, and I’m so happy to have her join our crew for the month! (Hey Lynn, the first rotation of doing dishes is yours!) Welcome!

    Like

  2. WooHoo!! Hey Lynn welcome to the kitchen:)You do such gorgeous work. I love all the beautiful things you’ve made with Kitchen Sink Stamps!! I’m so happy to have you here!

    Like

  3. Thanks so very much Tammy, Julie, and Dee for the warm welcome!!

    I’ll wash, Tammy, if you will dry!!!

    I have been a huge fan of Kitchen Sink Stamps from the beginning due to the stunning work you all have created and posted in your amazing SCS galleries!! Thanks so much for the inspiration.

    Maria, you are one talented artist to create these awesome stamps that make it so easy for the rest of us to pretend to be artists!!

    Thanks to you all!!

    Like

  4. Wow, Lynn, I am so proud of you. Now the world gets to see just how very creative and talented you are!! I’ve been so blessed to have you as a sister and be inspired by your talent for years. You shared your love of stamping with me over the years and now I’m addicted too.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

