8 Days of Peeks & A Give Away – #8

Sneak Peek #8 … and the last!

(yes, I stamped and embossed right on the brad!… too fun!)


_______________________________________________

To Play: Vote once a day for your favorite set (only one comment per sneak peek). The set with the most votes will be the set that I will be giving away.

The winner will be picked by http://www.randomorg.com
This give away will end June 1st (midnight EST)

The winner will be announced June 2nd… so make sure to check back!

35 thoughts on “8 Days of Peeks & A Give Away – #8

  1. I like this one with all the different size stars, and I wish I knew what else came with #7 as it looks like it will be very versatile. But for now and I still think the graduation one is my favorite…..or maybe I like the patriotic one….decisions decisions. You know I love them all….I think I will use the old women’s perogative and change my mind and say the Patriotic one is my fave, I can use one of those in that style…don’t have one.

    Like

  2. All the peeks looks great. Now we just have to wait til we see what comes with the peeks. I’m still going with the flowers or maybe the swirls. Thanks for a chance.

    Like

  3. The Fourth is a BIG holiday in our house because we also have a birthday! Looks like a fun set!

    Like

  4. I’m feeling a rousing rendition of “Stars and Stripes Forever” coming on! πŸ™‚ But I’m still a sucker for flowers – I love #1!

    Like

  5. I want to see more of the baseball set… but am loving the others too at this point. Can’t wait until the 3rd to order!!

    Like

  6. Everything looks like fun, but my favorite is still the flowers. Of course it is that time of year when everything is blooming so pretty and I just love it.

    Can’t wait till the 3rd!

    Joan

    Like

  7. love the swirls-looks like a background and they are very useful. Also like the happy indepence and the swirl that looks like it matches the background.

    Like

  8. You like to make life hard. I like the swirly stars, I like the flower, I like………………….All Of Them. I can’t make these difficult decisions. That’s why I end up buying so much.

    Like

  9. oooh man! Stars n Stripes!!! I love stars n stripes! I’m not 100% sure if this one or the plaid is my most favorite from the little peek i’ve seen…. Such a tough choice!!!

    Like

  10. This definitely looks like July 4. I love them all. I am especially fond of stars and patriotic symbols, but I also love the flower and the plaid. Too hard to choose.

    Like

  11. Oh my stars ********** love these – can hardly wait to see the
    rest of the set. Now it’s between the lovely swirly, star, dot design and the happy, bright stars design. If i can only vote for one, guess i’ll go for the swirly, star, dot stamp πŸ˜‰

    Like

  12. Ooh, on California time, I still can vote.

    Number two as I said all the other times. LOL

    You’re such a rebel stamping on the brad.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

