Long over due Thank Yous and an Introduction

I have a few “Thank Yous” that are so long overdue… it is a tad embarrassing.

I want to send a HUGE Thank You to Julie Fei-Fan Balzer, who was Kitchen Sink’s first Guest Designer. She did some amazing scrapbook pages in February (yes… is it really May!?! … I hang my head low)…. I am a huge fan Julie’s work and would love to share a few of her scrapbook layouts, she so graciously created using 3 Step Daisy and Playful Frames & Journaling from Kitchen Sink Stamps.

Thank you so much Julie… you are welcomed in the Kitchen any time! 😀

To find out more about Julie and her KS designs below, visit her on her blog Blazer Designs Handmade Art

.

.

.

.

.

My second Thank You goes to Joy from Northern Ireland, who sent me the most amazing ATC! My photo does not do it justice! It is an incredible opalescent treasure! The colors change as the light hits it through out the day! Thank you Joy for this beautiful surprise! 😀

To see more of Joy’s amazing altered art, visit her on her blog Alter Me

.

And last but not least…

an introduction…..

I would like to introduce my talented sister (in-law) to blogland! (YEAH… you did it!). If you are interested in jewelry or knitting… you will want to visit Sue on her brand new blog, KnitOnePearlToo. Please hop on over and give her a big, warm blog welcome! 😀 Here is just a sample of what she can do!

Thank so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

