Gratitude from the Kitchen and a little remodeling!

Yes! Kitchen Sink Stamps has been undergoing a little remodeling and you will see a few changes.

First, it is hard to believe the Kitchen Sink Crew’s 6 month milestone has come and gone so quickly! I want to say how thankful I am to every single Crew Member for sharing their creative talents with me, Kitchen Sink and with all of you! This Crew has certainly been a driving force for me… raising the creative bar with their talents, with every new release! They just ROCK!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ย  Of course I wish every crew member could stay in the kitchen forever… but I am afraid this is not the way life works. But, don’t worry, if their is a name that is missing from the Crew blog roll, you will very likely see them make an appearance in the future as a Guest Designer! ๐Ÿ˜€

Another change you may find with the KS Crew, is the additional help from Dee Jackson and Nicole Cooke. Dee has accepted the position of Crew Leader and Nicole will be coordinating the Official Kitchen Sink Stamps Blog (the future site to the KS Monthly Contest, “Whatโ€™s Cookinโ€˜ with Your Kitchen Sink Stamps?” … more on this to come ๐Ÿ˜€ ). Thanks to all the extra help form Dee and Nicole, Kitchen Sink Stamps will be offering more stamping fun, coming your way! ๐Ÿ˜€

Next, the Kitchen Sink Store has a whole new look! I do hope that you find it better organized and the items you are looking for, easier to find. I would love to know what you think. ๐Ÿ˜€

Finally, the burning question…. when is the next new stamp release?

For the Summer, Kitchen Sink will release new stamps the first Tuesday of every other month, with the next release (June/July) on Tuesday, June 3rd. This will be followed by a release (August/September) on Tuesday, August 5th.

On that note, I will leave you with a card I did for my God Daughter’s Birthday. We just LOVE her to bits! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for stopping by!

Materials Used:

Stamps: 3 Step Daisy and Whole Family from Kitchen Sink Stamps.

Paper: Shimmery White and More Mustard both from Stampin’ Up!

Ink: Summer Sun and More Mustard from Stampin’ Up! and Pearl. Chocolate from Brilliance (sentiment).

Step #1 of the Daisy – Summer Sun (stamp off 1x), Step #2 of the Daisy – Summer Sun, Step #3 of the Daisy – More Mustard.

Embellishments: Stickles – Star Dust in the center of the Daisy, Flowers from Prima and Pearl Brad from sei (citrus).

4 thoughts on “Gratitude from the Kitchen and a little remodeling!

  1. This is such a bright and gorgeous card, I know your God daughter will love it.
    I love all of your stamps and I think they make the most elegant cards on the net.

    Like

  2. I just wanted to say I absolutely love how you have organized your site. It is so easy to maneuver and I love how you have put the prices right on the inks etc.

    Like

  3. Gorgeous card Maria as always.

    THANK YOU so much for my gorgeous birthday present!! I love it so much. I will be playing with them this week for my dd’s brthday card..will email you the results.

    xoxoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

