Relax with a Mother’s Day Spa Basket!

WOW! IT has been a while since I posted! But, honestly…. I have been very busy in the Kitchen coming up with many new stamps sets and other “Kitchen Fun” for lots of stamping fun to come! 😀

But, today is May first, which means a brand new “Project for the Month” is in the Kitchen!

I want to share with you this wonderful Mother’s Day project from Crew Member, Dee Jackson! Dee, (Stampin cuz I Luv 2) has created this wonderful Spa basket, stamping with  3 Step Hydrangea, that any mother would view as a treat! I know I would! Now, if I can just figure out how to get my DH and 2 boys to stamp one for me! 😀

Here is a bit of a sample of the fabulous project that Dee has put together for May! You can find Dee tutorial HERE. Thanks Dee! Hope you get to enjoy this Spa Basket yourself! 😀

As for when is the next Kitchen Sink Stamps’ release?

Sorry, you will have to wait a little bit longer … they will be here June 3rd! 😀

One thought on “Relax with a Mother’s Day Spa Basket!

  1. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to
    return the desire?.I am trying to in finding things to improve my website!
    I assume its ok to make use of some of your concepts!
    !

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

