WINNER of the Kitchen Sink Stamps & Holiday Treats Blog Give Away!

kitchen-sink-winner.jpg

picture-38.png

____________________________________________________________________

19. Dana V. (*danavee* on SCS) | December 15, 2007 at 4:06 pm

I could probably eat my weight in Cella chocolate covered cherries, that come in BIG boxes at Christmas-time. I’m a cookie fiend too… why do I even try to diet in December?!

___________________________________________________________________

Congratulations Dana! Email me your address and your Kitchen Sink Holiday Treat package will be on it’s way!

Thank you so much everyone for playing! Your delicious comments made my mouth water! 😀

Holiday Hugs! Maria

PS – I have a HUGE feeling that there is some more Big Give Aways coming up very soon!

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

