Holiday Stamps are in the Kitchen… Sink that is!

kitchen-sink-logo-horborder.jpg

4 new Holiday sets are now available!

3 Step Turkey Trot

Turkey-Trot-sample-wtrmk

3 Step Holly & Mistletoe

Holly-Mistletoe-sample-wtrmk

Playful Christmas

Playful-Christmas-1-stamps-wtrmk

Snow Flurry

Snow-Flurry-Stamps-wtrmk

Plus, a one-day-only (Nov. 1st) special!

Head on over to Splitcoaststampers and look for the

Kitchen Sink Stamps banner ad in the Gallery or Forum to find out more details!

5 thoughts on “Holiday Stamps are in the Kitchen… Sink that is!

  1. The banner is up and I’ve already taken advantage of the discount code — I just love the new sets – the Holly and Mistletoe are gorgeous and the Turkey just makes me smile ! Keep ’em coming – I think your style is wonderful and the 3 step stamps make the images jump off the paper!

    Like

  2. I was able to get into your store to see the sets and I think that they’re WONDERFUL!!!! I really like them. But I went back to buy some of them after I found the sale code and I’m not able to get in. I will keep trying. Thanks for your great product.

    Like

Leave a Reply ... It's always great to hear from you! Thanks.

